Skye Thomas

Skye Thomas
Writer, Rebel, and Soapbox Ranter

Sunday, September 04, 2005

Help Needed from Astrology Readers

Please be patient with us! We had a huge hardware crash while trying to upgrade our operating system last week. As a result all of the names on my 13 newsletter mailing lists were unknowningly combined into one great big mailing list. We have no way of knowing who wanted to be placed on which list... so... if you would help us to sort things out... please opt into the astrology lists all over again! Send a blank email to... (sorry I don't know how to hyperlink these email addresses for you)

Aries@TomorrowsEdge.net
Taurus@TomorrowsEdge.net
Gemini@TomorrowsEdge.net
Cancer@TomorrowsEdge.net
Leo@TomorrowsEdge.net
Virgo@TomorrowsEdge.net
Libra@TomorrowsEdge.net
Scorpio@TomorrowsEdge.net
Sagittarius@TomorrowsEdge.net
Capricorn@TomorrowsEdge.net
Aquarius@TomorrowsEdge.net
Pisces@TomorrowsEdge.net

Sorry for the hassle, and thanks again for your patience.

take care,
Skye

No comments: